Congratulate our 2023 Salesforce MVPs

We’re thrilled to officially announce the new members of the 2023 class of Salesforce MVPs and congratulate the returning Salesforce MVPs. This year, we received more nominations than ever before—2,400+ nominations (from over 50 countries!).

Over a 4-month period, the Trailblazer Community team, 65+ internal Salesforce stakeholders, and current Salesforce MVPs spent over 1,000 hours reviewing every nomination submitted—to ensure a thorough and inclusive process. Read more about the Salesforce MVP program pillars and nomination criteria we use when evaluating nominees.

We’d like to extend our gratitude to everyone who submitted a nomination—there’s truly no better way to say “thank you” to a mentor, colleague, or change-maker in the Trailblazer Community than by nominating them to become a Salesforce MVP!

Who are Salesforce MVPs?

This year marks our 12th year recognizing Salesforce MVPs! United by a passion for innovation and love for the Salesforce Platform, Salesforce MVPs embody three key characteristics that drive their success: expertise, leadership, and generosity.

Salesforce MVPs are dedicated to helping fellow Trailblazers navigate their career journeys, solve complex business problems, get certified, make game-changing connections, and even land new jobs. They answer countless questions in the community and on social media, write helpful blogs, lead Trailblazer Community Groups, submit presentation ideas, share best practices, and much, much more!

Connect with Trailblazers from anywhere

Join the conversation on the Trailblazer Community.

Meet our new 2023 Salesforce MVPs!

We couldn’t be more excited to introduce you to these amazing product experts and community leaders. Please welcome our new Class of 2023 Salesforce MVPs:

  • Aaron Crosman
  • Andy Engin Utkan
  • Ankit Taneja
  • Asterisk Loftis
  • Ben LaMothe
  • Gian Piere Vallejos Bardales
  • Johann Furmann
  • Kannan Narayanan
  • Kristi Brown
  • Kristin Hubbard
  • Lilith Van Biesen
  • Maham Hassan
  • Michael A. Grandel
  • Mihoko Yamashita
  • Oleh Mykytyn
  • Patricio Sapir
  • Phaneendra Arigachetta
  • Rachel Park Brayboy
  • Samantha Shain
  • Skye Tyler
  • Swati Taunk
  • Thomas Theunen
  • Vicki Moritz-Henry
  • Warren Walters

Meet our renewed Salesforce MVPs!

Salesforce MVPs are not automatically renewed after serving 1 or more years in the program. In fact, renewed Salesforce MVPs go through the same evaluation process as the new Salesforce MVPs we’re announcing today.

Salesforce MVPs are eligible for renewal if they demonstrate continued leadership, expertise, and generosity, as well as engagement in the Trailblazer Community and their local communities throughout the year. Please welcome this year’s renewed Salesforce MVPs:

  • Akash Mishra
  • Aleksandra Radovanovic
  • Amanda Beard-Neilson
  • Amnon Kruvi
  • Andre Van Kampen
  • Angelica Buffa
  • Anna Loughnan
  • Barb Dietz
  • Barbara Christensen
  • Bhavana Singh
  • Bill Florio
  • Bill Kuehler
  • Blanca Leon-Carter
  • Cassie Supilowski
  • Chamil Madusanka
  • Charly Prinsloo
  • Chris Pifer
  • Christine Marshall
  • Cyril Louis
  • Daniel Stange
  • Danielle Laffey
  • Dar Veverka
  • David Carnes
  • Doria Hamelryk
  • Eric Praud
  • Eric Smith
  • Farah Sherif
  • Gaspar Rodriguez
  • Gemma Blezard
  • Geoffrey Bessereau
  • Gina Marques
  • Gordon Lee
  • Greg Gifford
  • Grissell Cabrera
  • Haley Gould
  • Houssam SAOUDY
  • Jacob Brushafer
  • Janet Elliott
  • Joey Chan
  • Joseph Kubon
  • Joy Shutters-Helbing
  • Kapil Batra
  • Kathleen Lueckeman
  • Kishore B T
  • Krithika Dharmarajan
  • Lara Black
  • M Hamza Siddiqui
  • Manish Thaduri
  • Manoj Nambirajan
  • Marciana Davis
  • Mariana Mazzeo
  • Marilo Meta
  • Marisa Hambleton
  • Mark Adcock
  • Martin Humpolec
  • Mateusz Dąbrowski
  • Meera Nair
  • Melissa Hill Dees
  • Michelle Hansen
  • Nadina D. Lisbon
  • Narender Singh
  • Neetu Bansal
  • Om Prakash
  • Pat McClellan
  • Prag Ravichandran Kamalaveni
  • Quratulain Tariq
  • Rafael Hernandez
  • Rebecca Aichholzer
  • Rebecca Joffrey
  • Robert Sösemann
  • Rupesh Bhatia
  • Ryosuke Kobayashi
  • Sandi Zellner
  • Sara Hernandez
  • Scott Luikart
  • Shibu Abraham
  • Squire Kershner
  • Steve Baines
  • Takahito Miyamoto
  • Terry Miller
  • Thierry Trouin
  • Tiffany Spencer
  • Todd Halfpenny
  • Tom Hoffman
  • Toni V. Martin
  • Vickie Jeffery
  • Zachary Banks
  • Zuzanna Jarczynska

Connect with Salesforce MVPs

Connect with the new and renewed class of Salesforce MVPs today:

  1. Browse the Salesforce MVP directory
    Check out the profiles of all new and renewed Salesforce MVPs to learn about their skills, community activities, and more. Filter to find experts in specific products or regions, and then connect with them directly on the Trailblazer Community or via their social channels.
  2. Connect with the Trailblazer Community
    Be on the lookout for Salesforce MVPs in Trailblazer Community Groups and Community Conferences—they’re eager to meet you and ready to share their expertise!
  3. Check out Salesforce MVP Office Hours
    These monthly, open forums are hosted by panels of Salesforce MVPs and are available in various time zones. Anyone is invited to join and bring their questions, comments, or anything in between.
  4. Join the conversation on Twitter and LinkedIn
    Check out popular hashtags like #SalesforceMVP, #TrailblazerCommunity, and #Askforce to get the latest updates on the Salesforce MVP and Salesforce MVP Hall of Fame programs.

Welcome Salesforce MVP class of 2023

Salesforce MVPs are passionate product experts who share their expertise to help others learn Salesforce and connect with the Trailblazer Community.

The Trailblazer Blog

Discover expert insights to help you develop your career, connect with Trailblazers, learn Salesforce, and earn certifications. Explore practical how-to guidance, authentic peer perspectives, and inspiring Trailblazer stories.

Source link

Interesting Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *