How Audit Helps you Improve Your Salesforce Productivity

You’re probably aware that you can deactivate a user, but you can’t delete one. This way, each org is collecting information on the users that aren’t and won’t be active. However, they are still connected to the Salesforce org in multiple ways, such as being team members, receiving system emails, or being assigned to reports.



Source link

Interesting Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *